Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#80
Aneurys Zabala
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 259
Position: RPBorn: 12/21/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 1 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Aneurys Zabala allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Monday. Zabala struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Aneurys Zabala allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Houston Astros 9-4 on Sunday. Zabala struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 3 0 0 0 1 0 2 1.50 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 3 0 0 0 1 0 2 1.50 0.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 22 101 98 99.3 51.16
Curveball 6 86 81 83.7 13.95
Changeup 15 93 87 90.8 34.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.