Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Yainer Diaz
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 1
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CBorn: 9/21/1998 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Yainer Diaz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Yainer Diaz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Yainer Diaz went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Yainer Diaz went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Hou 6 8 0 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .125 .222 .250
Career 6 8 0 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .125 .222 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.