Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Logan Gillaspie
ERA S K
3.45 0 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 4/17/1997 Birthplace: Bakersfield, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 29 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Thursday. Gillaspie struck out two, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 14-8 on Monday. Gillaspie struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Wednesday. Gillaspie struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Sunday. Gillaspie did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed four runs on five hits in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1 on Monday. Gillaspie did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Thursday. Gillaspie struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Tuesday. Gillaspie struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Sunday. Gillaspie struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Friday. Gillaspie did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-0 on Monday. Gillaspie did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Friday. Gillaspie did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Wednesday. Gillaspie did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Tuesday. Gillaspie did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Friday. Gillaspie did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Logan Gillaspie allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Tuesday. Gillaspie struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Bal 0 0 0 - 1 15 0 0 15.2 19 8 6 1 2 0 9 1.34 3.45
Career 0 0 0 - 1 15 0 0 15.2 19 8 6 1 2 0 9 1.34 3.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 113 97 93 95.3 48.71
Curveball 19 85 78 81.6 8.19
Slider 48 86 78 81.9 20.69
Changeup 52 90 84 86.3 22.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.