Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Richie Palacios
AVG HR RBI
.232 0 10
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 5/16/1997 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-2. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-1. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
July 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-4. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
July 4 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
July 4 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .253 with no home runs this season.
July 2 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 13-4. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
June 30 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .264 with no home runs this season.
June 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
June 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Minnesota Twins 11-1. He's now batting .284 with no home runs this season.
June 25 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .288 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
June 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 19 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
June 18 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 0 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
June 16 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
June 10 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .291 with no home runs this season.
June 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Texas Rangers 4-0. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .319 with no home runs this season.
June 1 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 4-0. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .326 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
May 28 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Detroit Tigers 8-1. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. Palacios added a stolen base. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 7 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Richie Palacios went 2 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Cle 54 112 7 26 6 0 0 10 9 20 2 0 .232 .293 .286
Career 54 112 7 26 6 0 0 10 9 20 2 0 .232 .293 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.