Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ryan Feltner
ERA W-L K
5.91 3-8 75
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 9/2/1996 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Rockies (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Friday. Feltner struck out three, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Ryan Feltner improved to 3-8, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Feltner struck out four, ending the game with a 6.05 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 2-8, allowing four runs on four hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-6 on Sunday. Feltner struck out three, ending the game with a 6.12 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 2-7, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Monday. Feltner struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 2-6, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Wednesday. Feltner struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.78 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 2-5, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Thursday. Feltner struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Saturday. Feltner struck out five, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 2-4, allowing six runs - five earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Sunday. Feltner struck out three, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ryan Feltner improved to 2-3, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 16-5 on Tuesday. Feltner struck out three, ending the game with a 6.02 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5 on Tuesday. Feltner struck out three, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Friday. Feltner struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 26 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Sunday. Feltner struck out two, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed five runs - four earned - on six hits in 3.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-8 on Tuesday. Feltner struck out two, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Saturday. Feltner struck out six, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 1-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Sunday. Feltner struck out three, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Ryan Feltner improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 7-1 on Monday. Feltner struck out six, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 25 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-5 on Wednesday. Feltner struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Wednesday. Feltner struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.