Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Bryan De La Cruz
AVG HR RBI
.296 5 19
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: RFBorn: 12/16/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo Este, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .297 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .298 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 12-3. He's now batting .298 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 29 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .302 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .309 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .314 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 3 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He's now batting .322 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0. He's now batting .311 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-5. De La Cruz scored once. He's now batting .313 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .315 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 8-7. De La Cruz scored twice. He's now batting .321 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .329 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .327 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .333 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 8-6. De La Cruz scored three times. He's now batting .336 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .336 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .338 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .338 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .349 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 2 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-2. De La Cruz scored once. He's now batting .336 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .331 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 2-1. De La Cruz scored once. He's now batting .342 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 9-4. He's now batting .330 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .336 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. De La Cruz scored once. He's now batting .337 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. De La Cruz scored once. He's now batting .330 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .340 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .355 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 7-5. De La Cruz scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .353 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .307 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. De La Cruz scored once. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-9. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-2. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .315 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 3 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 14-10. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-8. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-4. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-2. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3. De La Cruz scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 31 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Bryan De La Cruz went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mia 58 199 17 59 7 2 5 19 18 53 1 1 .296 .356 .427
Career 58 199 17 59 7 2 5 19 18 53 1 1 .296 .356 .427


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.