Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Hoy Park
AVG HR RBI
.195 3 14
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-1 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 4/7/1996 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-6. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 1 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. Park scored once. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 30 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .187 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 28 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. Park scored once. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. Park scored once. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. Park scored once. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. Park scored once. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. Park added a stolen base. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Park scored once. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 10-7. Park scored three times. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-8. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Park scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 5 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Hoy Park went 3 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 14-4. Park scored once. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-3. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-0. He's now batting .389 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Hoy Park went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. Park scored once. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Hoy Park went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 15-4. Park scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYY 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Pit 44 127 16 25 5 2 3 14 18 38 1 1 .197 .299 .339
2021 Tot 45 128 16 25 5 2 3 14 18 38 1 1 .195 .297 .336
Career 45 128 16 25 5 2 3 14 18 38 1 1 .195 .297 .336


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.