Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Paul Campbell
ERA S K
6.41 0 26
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1995 Birthplace: Malden, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 21st Round by Rays (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Saturday. Campbell struck out two, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Paul Campbell improved to 2-3, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Wednesday. Campbell struck out one, ending the game with a 6.85 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Paul Campbell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Sunday. Campbell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Paul Campbell fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 2.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 9-4 on Tuesday. Campbell struck out two, ending the game with a 7.06 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Friday. Campbell struck out four, ending the game with a 7.91 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Paul Campbell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-9 on Wednesday. Campbell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed five runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-2 on Monday. Campbell struck out two, ending the game with an 8.47 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Paul Campbell improved to 1-2, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Sunday. Campbell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Paul Campbell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-8 on Sunday. Campbell struck out one, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-2 on Friday. Campbell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Paul Campbell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Thursday. Campbell struck out one, ending the game with a 7.62 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Paul Campbell fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on nine hits in 3.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Saturday. Campbell struck out four, ending the game with an 8.74 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Paul Campbell fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Campbell struck out five, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Tuesday. Campbell struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed two runs - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-8 on Tuesday. Campbell struck out two, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7 on Saturday. Campbell struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Mia 2 3 0 - 0 16 1 0 26.2 32 24 19 5 10 0 26 1.58 6.41
Career 2 3 0 - 0 16 1 0 26.2 32 24 19 5 10 0 26 1.58 6.41

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mia 16 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 16 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 216 95 89 92.7 46.15
Curveball 88 83 75 79 18.8
Changeup 28 88 82 86.1 5.98
Cut Fastball 136 91 82 87.6 29.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.