Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Lucas Gilbreath
ERA S K
14.29 0 5
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 3/5/1996 Birthplace: Westminster, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Rockies (2017)


Latest News
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.29 ERA and 2.82 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-4 on Saturday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Tuesday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Tuesday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Monday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 23.14 ERA and 4.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Saturday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 32.40 ERA and 5.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Wednesday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Col 3 2 1 - 1 47 1 0 42.2 33 18 16 5 23 0 44 1.31 3.38
2022 Col 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 5.2 9 9 9 1 7 0 5 2.82 14.29
Career 3 2 1 - 1 54 1 0 48.1 42 27 25 6 30 0 49 1.49 4.66



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 89 95 90 92.8 63.57
Slider 42 83 79 81.2 30
Split-Finger 9 86 79 83.6 6.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.