Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Max Kranick
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: SPBorn: 7/21/1997 Birthplace: Scranton, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Pirates (2016)


Latest News
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Max Kranick allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Kranick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Max Kranick allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Saturday. Kranick struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Pit 2 3 0 - 0 9 9 0 38.2 47 28 27 4 19 3 32 1.71 6.28
2022 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 5.0 3 0 0 0 3 0 4 1.20 0.00
Career 2 3 0 - 0 11 9 0 43.2 50 28 27 4 22 3 36 1.65 5.56

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Pit 9 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 40 98 92 95.2 52.63
Curveball 8 80 76 77.9 10.53
Slider 28 91 84 87.5 36.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.