Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Rodolfo Castro
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 0
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 5/21/1999 Birthplace: Los Llanos, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
May 22 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 18-4. Castro scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Castro scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 1 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. Castro scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Castro scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 12 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Pit 31 86 9 17 2 0 5 8 6 27 0 0 .198 .258 .395
2022 Pit 10 33 4 6 1 0 0 0 2 9 1 1 .182 .229 .212
Career 41 119 13 23 3 0 5 8 8 36 1 1 .193 .250 .345


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.