Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Patrick Mazeika
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 4
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: CBorn: 10/14/1993 Birthplace: Springfield, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Mets (2015)


Latest News
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 13-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 5-1. Mazeika scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
May 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYM 37 79 6 15 3 0 1 6 4 18 0 0 .190 .253 .266
2022 NYM 6 20 2 5 3 0 1 4 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .550
Career 43 99 8 20 6 0 2 10 4 19 0 0 .202 .252 .323


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.