Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Jose Rojas
AVG HR RBI
.130 0 1
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 2/24/1993 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 36th Round by Angels (2016)


Latest News
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 10-5. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-6. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAA 61 168 26 35 14 0 6 15 15 50 2 1 .208 .277 .399
2022 LAA 7 23 1 3 2 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .217
Career 68 191 27 38 16 0 6 16 15 58 2 1 .199 .261 .377


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.