Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Sebastian Rivero
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CBorn: 11/16/1998 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2015)


Latest News
July 17 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET14:41 ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST12:41 PM CST2:11 PM VEN22:41 UAE12:41 PM CT-Sebastian Rivero went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Sebastian Rivero went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Sebastian Rivero went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Sebastian Rivero went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Sebastian Rivero went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 12 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Sebastian Rivero went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 KC 17 40 1 7 2 0 0 3 3 15 0 0 .175 .250 .225
2022 KC 7 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .000 .077 .000
Career 24 52 1 7 2 0 0 3 4 21 0 0 .135 .211 .173


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.