Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Alex Vesia
ERA S K
3.32 0 29
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 209
Position: RPBorn: 4/11/1996 Birthplace: Alpine, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 17th Round by Marlins (2018)


Latest News
June 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Alex Vesia improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-4 on Wednesday. Vesia struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Alex Vesia allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3 on Sunday. Vesia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Alex Vesia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Friday. Vesia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Alex Vesia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Sunday. Vesia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Alex Vesia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Saturday. Vesia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Alex Vesia allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-9 on Thursday. Vesia struck out two, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Alex Vesia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Sunday. Vesia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Alex Vesia allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Wednesday. Vesia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Alex Vesia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Saturday. Vesia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Alex Vesia allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Friday. Vesia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Alex Vesia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Vesia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Alex Vesia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Saturday. Vesia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Alex Vesia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Friday. Vesia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Alex Vesia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Tuesday. Vesia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Alex Vesia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Sunday. Vesia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Alex Vesia allowed three runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10 on Friday. Vesia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Alex Vesia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Wednesday. Vesia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Alex Vesia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1 on Tuesday. Vesia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Alex Vesia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. Vesia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Alex Vesia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Sunday. Vesia struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Alex Vesia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Tuesday. Vesia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Alex Vesia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Saturday. Vesia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Alex Vesia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-1 on Friday. Vesia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Alex Vesia allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Vesia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Alex Vesia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-1 on Sunday. Vesia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Alex Vesia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-0 on Wednesday. Vesia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.