Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Gabriel Moreno
AVG HR RBI
.290 0 4
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 160
Position: CBorn: 2/14/2000 Birthplace: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 1 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 10-0. Moreno scored once. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Moreno scored once. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 18-11. Moreno scored once. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-0. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
July 10 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
July 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
July 6 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
July 3 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He's now batting .298 with no home runs this season.
July 2 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET14:58 ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST12:58 PM CST2:28 PM VEN22:58 UAE12:58 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
June 30 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 29 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
June 25 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 24 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4. He's now batting .379 with no home runs this season.
June 22 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 9-5. Moreno scored once. He's now batting .393 with no home runs this season.
June 22 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-6. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
June 20 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 1 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-7. Moreno scored once. He's now batting .391 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 12-3. He's now batting .421 with no home runs this season.
June 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
June 12 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Gabriel Moreno went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. Moreno scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Tor 23 62 6 18 1 0 0 4 3 8 0 0 .290 .323 .306
Career 23 62 6 18 1 0 0 4 3 8 0 0 .290 .323 .306


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.