Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Simón Muzziotti
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 12/27/1998 Birthplace: Cumana, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Simon Muzziotti went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Simon Muzziotti went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Simon Muzziotti went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Phi 9 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 9 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .250 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.