Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Mauricio Llovera
ERA S K
9.45 0 7
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 4/17/1996 Birthplace: El Tigre, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 12 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Wednesday. Llovera struck out one, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Tuesday. Llovera struck out three, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera allowed three runs on three hits without recording an out as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Saturday. Llovera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Llovera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Thursday. Llovera struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-0 on Friday. Llovera struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.