Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Mark Mathias
AVG HR RBI
.125 1 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 8/2/1994 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2015)


Latest News
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
June 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
June 11 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6. Mathias stole a base. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 30 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. Mathias scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.