Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Erick Mejia
AVG HR RBI
.071 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 11/9/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Erick Mejia went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Erick Mejia went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. Mejia added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Erick Mejia went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Erick Mejia went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 14-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Erick Mejia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Erick Mejia went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 9 22 3 5 1 0 0 4 4 7 0 0 .227 .333 .273
2020 KC 8 14 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 7 1 0 .071 .071 .143
Career 17 36 4 6 2 0 0 4 4 14 1 0 .167 .244 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.