Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Seth Brown
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 223
Position: 1BBorn: 7/13/1992 Birthplace: Klamath Falls, Oregon
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Athletics (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Seth Brown went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak 26 75 11 22 8 2 0 13 7 23 1 0 .293 .361 .453
2020 Oak 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 29 78 11 22 8 2 0 13 7 23 1 0 .282 .349 .436

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.