Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Kyle Garlick
AVG HR RBI
.233 9 18
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 1/26/1992 Birthplace: La Habra, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .233 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .238 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .238 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .236 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 11 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .241 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-4. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .248 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-6. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .248 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .242 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-1. He's now batting .250 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .258 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .264 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 4 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .265 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 13-0. He's now batting .261 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .265 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .273 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the San Francisco Giants 9-0. Garlick scored three times. He's now batting .275 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .257 with eight home runs this season.
July 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .262 with eight home runs this season.
July 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the San Diego Padres 7-4. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .273 with eight home runs this season.
July 30 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He's now batting .276 with eight home runs this season.
July 27 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4. Garlick scored twice. He's now batting .277 with eight home runs this season.
July 26 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .264 with seven home runs this season.
July 23 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 8-4. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .270 with seven home runs this season.
July 17 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-0. He's now batting .273 with seven home runs this season.
July 16 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
July 14 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-2. He's now batting .279 with seven home runs this season.
July 13 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .268 with six home runs this season.
July 9 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 9-7. He's now batting .272 with six home runs this season.
July 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .282 with six home runs this season.
July 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 8-2. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
July 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .276 with six home runs this season.
July 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
June 28 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-0. He's now batting .274 with six home runs this season.
June 28 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .261 with six home runs this season.
June 25 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Colorado Rockies 6-0. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
June 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 3 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 3 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
June 2 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
May 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 5 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 29 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .279 with four home runs this season.
May 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
May 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 20 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 14-4. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
May 17 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 2 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 7-1. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET14:42 ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST12:42 PM CST2:12 PM VEN22:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 30 48 8 12 4 0 3 6 5 19 0 0 .250 .321 .521
2020 Phi 12 22 0 3 1 0 0 3 0 7 0 0 .136 .174 .182
2021 Min 36 99 17 23 8 0 5 10 6 32 1 0 .232 .280 .465
2022 Min 66 150 23 35 3 0 9 18 8 48 0 0 .233 .284 .433
Career 144 319 48 73 16 0 17 37 19 106 1 0 .229 .281 .439


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.