Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Nick Ramirez
ERA S K
5.68 0 7
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1989 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Nick Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-3 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 14-0 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two runs on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-2 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Det 5 4 0 - 1 46 0 0 79.2 76 45 36 11 35 4 74 1.39 4.07
2020 Det 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.1 4 4 4 1 2 0 7 0.95 5.68
Career 5 4 0 - 1 49 0 0 86.0 80 49 40 12 37 4 81 1.36 4.19

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Det 46 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 49 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 48 92 87 89.9 42.86
Curveball 3 79 76 77.3 2.68
Slider 4 85 85 85 3.57
Changeup 41 81 78 80 36.61
Cut Fastball 16 89 84 87.1 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.