Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Jared Oliva
AVG HR RBI
.175 0 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 11/27/1995 Birthplace: Santa Clarita, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Pirates (2017)


Latest News
July 29 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-0. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-0. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Francisco Giants 10-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
July 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 2 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Oliva scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 17 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 9-7. Oliva scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
July 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the New York Mets 6-2. Oliva scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
July 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 13-4. Oliva scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 7 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
July 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Atlanta Braves 11-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 3 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jared Oliva went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Pit 6 16 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 6 1 0 .188 .188 .188
2021 Pit 20 40 4 7 2 0 0 2 3 10 2 0 .175 .233 .225
Career 26 56 4 10 2 0 0 2 3 16 3 0 .179 .220 .214


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.