Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Connor Seabold
ERA W-L K
11.29 0-4 19
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 1/24/1996 Birthplace: Laguna Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Connor Seabold fell to 0-4, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 14-8 on Monday. Seabold struck out two, ending the game with an 11.29 ERA and 2.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Connor Seabold fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Wednesday. Seabold struck out four, ending the game with a 10.47 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Connor Seabold fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on nine hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 12-5 on Friday. Seabold struck out two, ending the game with an 11.91 ERA and 2.56 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Connor Seabold allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Sunday. Seabold struck out four, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Connor Seabold fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Monday. Seabold struck out seven, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 0 1.67 6.00
2022 Bos 0 4 0 - 0 5 5 0 18.1 35 24 23 5 8 0 19 2.35 11.29
Career 0 4 0 - 0 6 6 0 21.1 38 26 25 6 10 0 19 2.25 10.55



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 197 94 89 92.2 53.24
Curveball 15 81 75 78.9 4.05
Slider 82 88 82 85.7 22.16
Changeup 76 82 79 80.5 20.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.