Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Aaron Ashby
ERA W-L K
3.49 0-3 34
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 187
Position: SPBorn: 5/24/1998 Birthplace: Kansas City, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2018)


Latest News
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Aaron Ashby did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-0 on Friday. Ashby struck out one, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Aaron Ashby recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Sunday. Ashby struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Aaron Ashby fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Sunday. Ashby struck out three, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Tuesday. Ashby struck out three, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed one run on one hit and five walks in 5.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Wednesday. Ashby struck out six, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Aaron Ashby fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Friday. Ashby struck out four, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed three runs - zero earned - on two hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Ashby struck out four, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Aaron Ashby allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Monday. Ashby struck out four, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Mil 3 2 1 - 1 13 4 0 31.2 25 20 16 4 12 0 39 1.17 4.55
2022 Mil 0 3 1 - 1 9 3 0 28.1 22 14 11 2 17 0 34 1.38 3.49
Career 3 5 2 - 2 22 7 0 60.0 47 34 27 6 29 0 73 1.27 4.05

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mil 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 23 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2021 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 5 2 2 0 2 0 3 6.75
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 5 2 2 0 2 0 3 6.75
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 5 2 2 0 2 0 3 6.75


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 180 99 92 95.6 35.93
Curveball 47 85 76 80.4 9.38
Slider 170 86 80 83.2 33.93
Changeup 104 94 85 88.5 20.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.