Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Andrew Knizner
AVG HR RBI
.286 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/3/1995 Birthplace: Glen Allen, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 14-3. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 18 53 7 12 2 0 2 7 4 14 2 0 .226 .293 .377
2020 StL 8 16 1 4 1 0 0 4 0 5 0 0 .250 .235 .313
2021 StL 5 7 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .286 .444 .286
Career 31 76 9 18 3 0 2 11 6 20 2 0 .237 .298 .355


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.