Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Brady Singer
ERA W-L K
3.23 10-5 150
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/4/1996 Birthplace: Leesburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 30 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 10-5, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Friday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 10-4, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Friday. Singer struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.99 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 9-4, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-0 on Saturday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 8-4, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Sunday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed four runs - three earned - on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Monday. Singer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed four runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Tuesday. Singer struck out four, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 7-4, allowing one run on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs on five hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Friday. Singer struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 6-4, allowing one hit and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Sunday. Singer struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 5-4, allowing one run on five hits in 7.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 4-4, allowing four runs on 11 hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Wednesday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 1-0 on Thursday. Singer struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Saturday. Singer struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 13 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 4-3, allowing one run on seven hits and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Wednesday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed three runs on six hits in 7.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Friday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 3 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Sunday. Singer struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 26 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 3-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 8.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Sunday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Sunday. Singer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs on two hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Monday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Wednesday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 2-1, allowing seven runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 10-3 on Friday. Singer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Saturday. Singer struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed four hits and three walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Sunday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 1-0, allowing four hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Tuesday. Singer struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Tuesday. Singer struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Brady Singer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Friday. Singer struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 17-3 on Sunday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 KC 4 5 0 - 0 12 12 0 64.1 52 29 29 8 23 0 61 1.17 4.06
2021 KC 5 10 0 - 0 27 27 1 128.1 146 81 70 14 53 1 131 1.55 4.91
2022 KC 10 5 0 - 0 27 24 0 153.1 140 58 55 18 35 0 150 1.14 3.23
Career 19 20 0 - 0 66 63 1 346.0 338 168 154 40 111 1 342 1.30 4.01



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1292 97 90 93.8 54.38
Slider 903 89 81 85.5 38.01
Changeup 181 90 83 86.9 7.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.