Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Nick Madrigal
AVG HR RBI
.249 0 7
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-8 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 3/5/1997 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 9 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .249 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .251 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .252 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. Madrigal added a stolen base. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He's now batting .254 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-0. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 3 for 5 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-7. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-3. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .248 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 3 for 6 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 3 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. Madrigal scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. Madrigal scored twice. He's now batting .252 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 3 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Madrigal added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 6-3. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .230 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .218 with no home runs this season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 7 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 4 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
June 1 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
May 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .210 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 7 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Madrigal added a stolen base. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .210 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .218 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 3 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Madrigal scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-0. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.