Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Connor Joe
AVG HR RBI
.067 0 0
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 8/16/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Connor Joe went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Joe scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 8 15 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .067 .125 .067
Career 8 15 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .067 .125 .067


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.