Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Ramón Urías
AVG HR RBI
.196 2 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: SSBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Magdalena de Kino, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 9-6. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 16 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
May 14 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. Urias scored once. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
May 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Minnesota Twins 9-4. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
May 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 9-5. Urias scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 12-8. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Urias scored once. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. Urias scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Urias scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Bal 10 25 3 9 2 0 1 3 2 6 0 0 .360 .407 .560
2021 Bal 85 262 33 73 14 0 7 38 28 76 1 2 .279 .361 .412
2022 Bal 32 112 8 22 5 0 2 9 8 33 0 0 .196 .246 .295
Career 127 399 44 104 21 0 10 50 38 115 1 2 .261 .333 .388


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.