Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Pedro Avila
ERA W-L K
4.50 0-0 5
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 1/14/1997 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Pedro Avila allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-2 on Sunday. Avila struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Pedro Avila allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-1 on Thursday. Avila struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.1 4 1 1 0 2 0 5 1.13 1.69
2021 SD 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 4 2 1 1 3 0 5 1.75 2.25
2022 SD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 3 3 2 1 1 0 5 1.00 4.50
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 13.1 11 6 4 2 6 0 15 1.28 2.70

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 SD 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 34 95 89 92.9 48.57
Curveball 7 77 74 75.7 10
Slider 5 85 81 83.6 7.14
Split-Finger 24 85 79 82 34.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.