Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Jason Martin
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 9/5/1995 Birthplace: Corona, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. Martin scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 23 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 11-10. Martin scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-4. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Martin scored once. He's now batting .389 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 0 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 6-3. Martin scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-2. Martin added a stolen base. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jason Martin went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Martin scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 20 36 5 9 2 0 0 2 4 10 2 0 .250 .325 .306
Career 20 36 5 9 2 0 0 2 4 10 2 0 .250 .325 .306


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.