Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#78
Jordan Holloway
ERA W-L K
4.00 2-3 36
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-6 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 6/13/1996 Birthplace: Arvada, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Marlins (2014)


Latest News
July 28 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jordan Holloway allowed five runs - four earned - on three hits and four walks in 2.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Wednesday. Holloway struck out four, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jordan Holloway fell to 2-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits and five walks in 3.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Thursday. Holloway struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Jordan Holloway improved to 2-2, allowing no hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0 on Friday. Holloway struck out six, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jordan Holloway allowed two hits without giving up a run in 4.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6 on Wednesday. Holloway struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jordan Holloway allowed five runs on four hits and five walks in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6 on Wednesday. Holloway struck out five, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jordan Holloway did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Holloway struck out one, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jordan Holloway fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Saturday. Holloway struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Jordan Holloway fell to 1-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Monday. Holloway struck out one, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Jordan Holloway improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0 on Wednesday. Holloway struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jordan Holloway allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Saturday. Holloway struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jordan Holloway allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Monday. Holloway struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Jordan Holloway walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Friday. Holloway struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jordan Holloway did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Monday. Holloway struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 9.00 0.00
2021 Mia 2 3 0 - 0 13 4 0 36.0 23 19 16 3 26 0 36 1.36 4.00
Career 2 3 0 - 0 14 4 0 36.1 25 19 16 3 27 0 36 1.43 3.96

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mia 13 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .100 .100 .100
Career 14 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .100 .100 .100


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 304 99 92 95.6 45.78
Curveball 69 83 76 79.4 10.39
Slider 274 91 81 85.5 41.27
Changeup 17 92 89 90.4 2.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.