Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Luis Rengifo
AVG HR RBI
.138 1 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 2/26/1997 Birthplace: Naguanagua, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .151 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 0 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 9-5. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 7-6. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 10-9. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 6-5. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Diego Padres 11-4. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. Rengifo added a stolen base. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 16-3. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 12-5. Rengifo scored twice. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-5. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-1. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 5-4. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 9-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAA 108 357 44 85 18 3 7 33 40 93 2 5 .238 .321 .364
2020 LAA 29 80 11 11 1 0 1 2 14 22 1 1 .138 .266 .188
Career 137 437 55 96 19 3 8 35 54 115 3 6 .220 .311 .332


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.