Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Julian Merryweather
ERA S K
6.38 0 17
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 10/14/1991 Birthplace: Berkeley, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-1 on Monday. Merryweather struck out one, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-4 on Wednesday. Merryweather struck out one, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Julian Merryweather walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-0 on Monday. Merryweather did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Minnesota Twins 12-3 on Saturday. Merryweather struck out one, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Friday. Merryweather did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Friday. Merryweather did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Friday. Merryweather did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Merryweather struck out two, ending the game with a 7.24 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Julian Merryweather blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits without recording an out, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Saturday. Merryweather did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.82 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3 on Monday. Merryweather did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Julian Merryweather did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cleveland Guardians 8-3 on Saturday. Merryweather struck out one, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed three runs on three hits without recording an out as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Merryweather did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 11-7 on Friday. Merryweather struck out three, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Wednesday. Merryweather did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Monday. Merryweather struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Julian Merryweather did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 8-7 on Sunday. Merryweather struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Julian Merryweather did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Wednesday. Merryweather struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Julian Merryweather fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Saturday. Merryweather struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Julian Merryweather allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-0 on Thursday. Merryweather did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Julian Merryweather did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-0 on Tuesday. Merryweather did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Julian Merryweather fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 12-6 on Sunday. Merryweather struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Julian Merryweather did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 10-8 on Friday. Merryweather did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.