Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Dylan Moore
AVG HR RBI
.170 3 9
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 8/2/1992 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
June 25 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
June 23 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 2-1. Moore scored once. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 9-0. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
June 22 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 8-2. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
June 19 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Moore scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Moore scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
June 18 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. Moore scored once. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
June 15 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
June 15 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 5-0. Moore scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
June 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Moore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
June 12 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
June 11 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
June 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 7-4. Moore scored once. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
June 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 3 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 6-5. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
June 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
May 31 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. Moore scored three times. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
May 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 6-0. He's now batting .149 with two home runs this season.
May 25 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. Moore scored once. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
May 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
May 24 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 7-6. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-4. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-6. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
May 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
May 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. Moore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 6 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Moore scored twice. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 13-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.