Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Jonathan Davis
AVG HR RBI
.224 0 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 5/12/1992 Birthplace: Camden, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 25 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Davis added a stolen base. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
July 24 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 10-9. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
July 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 0 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Davis scored once. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
July 17 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
July 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Davis added a stolen base. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
July 16 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5. Davis scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
July 15 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
July 13 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
July 13 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Davis scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
July 10 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Davis scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
July 9 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
July 6 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 5 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
July 4 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
July 3 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
July 2 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. Davis added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 19-2. Davis scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
June 29 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
June 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3. Davis scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 25 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
June 24 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 20 25 3 5 1 0 0 0 1 6 3 0 .200 .259 .240
2019 Tor 37 83 8 15 1 0 2 6 5 24 3 1 .181 .266 .265
2020 Tor 13 27 4 7 2 0 1 6 3 11 1 0 .259 .364 .444
2021 Tor 52 70 16 10 1 0 1 4 11 21 4 1 .143 .282 .200
2021 NYY 12 17 4 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .059 .111 .059
2021 Tot 64 87 20 11 1 0 1 4 12 26 4 1 .126 .252 .172
2022 Mil 37 76 9 17 1 0 0 4 14 26 7 1 .224 .344 .237
Career 171 298 44 55 6 0 4 20 35 93 18 3 .185 .291 .245


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.