Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Kevin Kramer
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 5
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 10/3/1993 Birthplace: Turlock, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Kramer scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Kramer scored once. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 9-2. Kramer scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 16-6. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 17-8. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 1 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Kramer scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 7 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Kramer scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Pit 21 37 5 5 0 0 0 4 2 20 0 0 .135 .175 .135
2019 Pit 22 42 5 7 1 0 0 5 6 17 0 1 .167 .260 .190
Career 43 79 10 12 1 0 0 9 8 37 0 1 .152 .222 .165


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.