Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Adolis García
AVG HR RBI
.210 6 24
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 3/2/1993 Birthplace: Ciego de Avila, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2017)


Latest News
May 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .210 with six home runs this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .209 with six home runs this season.
May 18 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Garcia scored twice. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .206 with six home runs this season.
May 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 2 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .205 with six home runs this season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .195 with four home runs this season.
May 12 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
May 11 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
May 9 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
May 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 3 for 5 with a triple and four RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Garcia scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .195 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. Garcia scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 8-1. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 8-6. Garcia scored twice. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. Garcia added a stolen base. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6. Garcia scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Adolis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 21 17 3 2 1 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .118 .118 .176
2020 Tex 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .143 .000
2021 Tex 149 581 77 141 26 2 31 90 32 194 16 5 .243 .286 .454
2022 Tex 36 138 23 29 6 2 6 24 9 45 4 1 .210 .265 .413
Career 209 742 103 172 33 4 37 115 42 250 20 6 .232 .277 .437


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.