Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Ramón Laureano
AVG HR RBI
.162 0 1
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 203
Position: CFBorn: 7/15/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
May 17 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
May 15 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. Laureano added a stolen base. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 15 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 14 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 3 with two doubles Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Laureano scored twice. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
May 14 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 9-0. Laureano scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 10 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 10 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 9 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 48 156 27 45 12 1 5 19 16 50 7 1 .288 .358 .474
2019 Oak 123 434 79 125 29 0 24 67 27 123 13 2 .288 .340 .521
2020 Oak 54 183 27 39 8 1 6 25 24 58 2 1 .213 .338 .366
2021 Oak 88 341 43 84 21 2 14 39 27 98 12 5 .246 .317 .443
2022 Oak 11 37 5 6 3 0 0 1 6 6 2 1 .162 .279 .243
Career 324 1151 181 299 73 4 49 151 100 335 36 10 .260 .333 .458

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2019 Oak Total 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .250 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .250 .333
2020 Oak Total 7 26 4 5 1 0 2 5 1 7 0 0 .192 .222 .462
    WC 3 11 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .182 .182 .182
    LDS 4 15 3 3 1 0 2 4 1 3 0 0 .200 .250 .667
Career 9 32 4 6 1 0 2 6 2 10 0 0 .188 .229 .406


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.