Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#75
Jorge Guzman
ERA W-L K
32.40 0-0 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 246
Position: SPBorn: 1/28/1996 Birthplace: Las Matas de Santa Cruz, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jorge Guzman allowed four runs on two hits and four walks in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-9 on Wednesday. Guzman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 32.40 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jorge Guzman allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-2 on Monday. Guzman struck out three, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 2 1 0 0 3.00 18.00
2021 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 4 6 6 0 6 1 3 6.00 32.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 6 8 8 2 7 1 3 4.88 27.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 37 98 93 96 60.66
Slider 9 85 82 83.7 14.75
Changeup 15 91 84 87.5 24.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.