Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Brusdar Graterol
ERA S K
2.89 3 41
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 265
Position: RPBorn: 8/26/1998 Birthplace: Calabozo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Sunday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Thursday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST1:26 PM CST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 8-1 on Sunday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 10-6 on Friday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-6 on Wednesday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Monday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 10 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-9 on Sunday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 8 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Thursday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Tuesday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Monday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Saturday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Wednesday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Sunday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Friday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Tuesday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3 on Sunday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Friday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Sunday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-9 on Thursday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Wednesday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol blew his first save, allowing three runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Sunday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 2-0 on Thursday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Tuesday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol improved to 1-2, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Friday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Tuesday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Saturday. Graterol struck out three, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Brusdar Graterol fell to 0-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10 on Friday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Wednesday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1 on Tuesday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Saturday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Saturday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Friday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Tuesday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Saturday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Wednesday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Monday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Tuesday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Sunday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Friday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 1 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.2 10 5 5 1 2 1 10 1.24 4.66
2020 LAD 1 2 0 - 1 23 2 0 23.1 18 9 8 1 3 0 13 0.90 3.09
2021 LAD 3 0 0 - 2 34 1 0 33.1 34 18 17 2 13 6 27 1.41 4.59
2022 LAD 2 3 3 - 4 43 0 0 46.2 34 17 15 3 10 1 41 0.94 2.89
Career 7 6 3 - 7 110 3 0 113.0 96 49 45 7 28 8 91 1.10 3.58

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 110 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020 LAD Total 0 0 1 - 1 9 0 0 7.2 6 3 3 0 1 0 4 3.52
    WC 0 0 1 - 1 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 3 3 3 0 1 0 4 8.10
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
2021 LAD Total 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 9.0 4 1 1 0 0 0 7 1.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 1 1 1 0 0 0 4 2.08
Career 0 1 1 - 1 18 0 0 17.2 10 4 4 0 1 0 13 2.04

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD Total 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 18 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 332 103 97 99.8 53.21
Slider 115 95 85 90.5 18.43
Cut Fastball 177 99 92 95.6 28.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.