Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Cole Irvin
ERA W-L K
3.29 2-5 47
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 217
Position: SPBorn: 1/31/1994 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Phillies (2016)


Latest News
June 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 2-5, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Friday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 18 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 2-4, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Saturday. Irvin struck out six, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 12 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST12:14 PM CST1:44 PM VEN22:14 UAE12:14 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 2-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Sunday. Irvin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Tuesday. Irvin struck out six, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Wednesday. Irvin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits in 6.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Friday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Sunday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 14 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Irvin (shoulder) came off the injured list Sunday to start against the Angels.
Analysis: Irvin went 1-0 with a 1.13 ERA over a three-start stretch before being placed on the injured list May 5.
Apr. 30 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-1 on Saturday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 2-1, allowing one hit and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 2-0 on Sunday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Tuesday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on five hits in 6.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Thursday. Irvin struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Saturday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.