Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Bobby Dalbec
AVG HR RBI
.206 5 17
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 227
Position: 3BBorn: 6/29/1995 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Red Sox (2016)


Latest News
June 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .206 with five home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .207 with five home runs this season.
June 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .205 with five home runs this season.
June 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-2. He's now batting .204 with five home runs this season.
June 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .201 with five home runs this season.
June 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .196 with five home runs this season.
June 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He's now batting .199 with five home runs this season.
June 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .197 with five home runs this season.
June 12 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .203 with five home runs this season.
June 11 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .201 with four home runs this season.
June 10 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .193 with three home runs this season.
June 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 1-0. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
June 8 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Dalbec added a stolen base. He's now batting .187 with three home runs this season.
June 5 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
June 4 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 8-0. He's now batting .177 with three home runs this season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 7-2. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
June 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 1 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. He's now batting .187 with three home runs this season.
May 29 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-2. Dalbec scored twice. He's now batting .180 with three home runs this season.
May 28 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
May 28 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET15:12 ET19:12 GMT3:12 12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST1:12 PM CST2:42 PM VEN23:12 UAE1:12 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .168 with two home runs this season.
May 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 16-7. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
May 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 16-3. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 20 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 12-6. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
May 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
May 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 11-3. Dalbec scored twice. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
May 7 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-0. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Dalbec scored twice. He's now batting .141 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 8-1. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 9-7. Dalbec scored twice. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 5 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.