Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Bobby Dalbec
AVG HR RBI
.167 1 6
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 227
Position: 3BBorn: 6/29/1995 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Red Sox (2016)


Latest News
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 20 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 12-6. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
May 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
May 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 11-3. Dalbec scored twice. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
May 7 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-0. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Dalbec scored twice. He's now batting .141 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 8-1. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 9-7. Dalbec scored twice. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 5 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Bos 23 80 13 21 3 0 8 16 10 39 0 0 .263 .359 .600
2021 Bos 133 417 50 100 21 5 25 78 28 156 2 0 .240 .298 .494
2022 Bos 37 102 11 17 3 1 1 6 10 32 0 0 .167 .259 .245
Career 193 599 74 138 27 6 34 100 48 227 2 0 .230 .300 .466

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bos Total 8 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.