Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Taylor Widener
ERA W-L K
6.00 0-0 2
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 10/24/1994 Birthplace: Aiken, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Yankees (2016)


Latest News
May 1 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Taylor Widener allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Sunday. Widener did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Taylor Widener allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Thursday. Widener struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Taylor Widener allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Sunday. Widener struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.