Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Evan Phillips
ERA S K
7.36 0 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/11/1994 Birthplace: Salisbury, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Evan Phillips improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Sunday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Saturday. Phillips struck out two, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-3 on Wednesday. Phillips struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.