Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Adam Cimber
ERA S K
2.20 3 11
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 8/15/1990 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
May 17 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Adam Cimber recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Tuesday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Adam Cimber recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Monday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Saturday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Tuesday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Adam Cimber fell to 4-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Sunday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Adam Cimber fell to 4-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Monday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Saturday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Thursday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Adam Cimber improved to 4-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Monday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Adam Cimber recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Friday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Adam Cimber improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Friday. Cimber struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Adam Cimber improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-4 on Wednesday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-0 on Monday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Adam Cimber improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 10-8 on Friday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 3 5 0 - 1 42 0 0 48.1 42 19 17 2 10 3 51 1.08 3.17
2018 Cle 0 3 0 - 0 28 0 0 20.0 26 9 9 3 7 6 7 1.65 4.05
2018 Tot 3 8 0 - 1 70 0 0 68.1 68 28 26 5 17 9 58 1.24 3.42
2019 Cle 6 3 1 - 3 68 0 0 56.2 56 29 28 6 19 2 41 1.32 4.45
2020 Cle 0 1 0 - 0 14 0 0 11.1 13 5 5 1 2 0 5 1.32 3.97
2021 Mia 1 2 0 - 0 33 0 0 34.1 30 14 11 0 11 4 21 1.19 2.88
2021 Tor 2 2 1 - 1 39 0 0 37.1 31 10 7 2 5 0 30 0.96 1.69
2021 Tot 3 4 1 - 1 72 0 0 71.2 61 24 18 2 16 4 51 1.07 2.26
2022 Tor 4 2 3 - 5 17 0 0 16.1 10 6 4 1 3 0 11 0.80 2.20
Career 16 18 5 - 10 241 0 0 224.1 208 92 81 15 57 15 166 1.18 3.25

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 42 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 70 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Mia 33 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Tot 72 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 241 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 4.50
2020 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 3 3 0 1 0 0 40.50
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 3 3 0 1 0 0 40.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 4 4 4 0 2 0 0 13.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 138 90 84 86.8 65.71
Slider 72 82 75 78 34.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.