Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Luis García
AVG HR RBI
.284 4 25
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 224
Position: 2BBorn: 5/16/2000 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-5. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .297 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 9-5. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
July 31 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
July 30 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
July 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
July 27 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
July 27 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 3 for 5 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .287 with three home runs this season.
July 26 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
July 24 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
July 23 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-1. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
July 17 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
July 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
July 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .305 with two home runs this season.
July 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
July 13 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST1:08 PM CST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE1:08 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
July 10 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
July 9 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .307 with two home runs this season.
July 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-2. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .326 with two home runs this season.
July 6 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .325 with two home runs this season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
July 4 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET14:04 ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST12:04 PM CST1:34 PM VEN22:04 UAE12:04 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
July 3 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 7-4. He's now batting .322 with two home runs this season.
July 2 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
July 1 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 6-3. Garcia added a stolen base. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
June 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
June 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
June 27 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 3 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Garcia scored twice. He's now batting .337 with two home runs this season.
June 26 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
June 25 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
June 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .326 with two home runs this season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He's now batting .329 with two home runs this season.
June 21 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .342 with two home runs this season.
June 19 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 3 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3. Garcia scored three times. He's now batting .360 with two home runs this season.
June 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .338 with two home runs this season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. He's now batting .343 with two home runs this season.
June 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .339 with two home runs this season.
June 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. He's now batting .328 with two home runs this season.
June 15 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-2. He's now batting .352 with two home runs this season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-4. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .362 with one home run this season.
June 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .372 with one home run this season.
June 11 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .359 with one home run this season.
June 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-5. He's now batting .314 with one home run this season.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 7-4. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 7 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 12-2. He's now batting .391 with one home run this season.
June 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
June 4 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 3 for 4 with a double and four RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-8. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 1 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Luis Garcia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Was 40 134 18 37 6 0 2 16 5 29 1 1 .276 .302 .366
2021 Was 70 236 29 57 18 2 6 22 11 43 0 2 .242 .275 .411
2022 Was 59 225 18 64 13 2 4 25 3 48 1 4 .284 .293 .413
Career 169 595 65 158 37 4 12 63 19 120 2 7 .266 .288 .402


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.